LIST OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON APRIL 30, 2025

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
MR. NIRMAL JAGAWAT (WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR) DIN: 01854117	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MR. MAHESH TAHILYANI	NON-EXECUTIVE
DIN:01423084	NON- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. PARAS SAVLA	NON-EXECUTIVE
DIN: 00516639	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. JAI MAVANI	NON-EXECUTIVE
DIN:05260191	NON- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MS. BAPSY DASTUR	NON-EXECUTIVE
DIN: 09623277	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. NIKHIL BHATIA	NON-EXECUTIVE
DIN:00414281	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR