Forbes & Company Limited

Composition of various committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

<u>Sr.</u>	Committee(s)	Name of Director(s)	<u>Chairman/</u>	Category
<u>No.</u>	<u>committee(s)</u>	Name of Director(s)	Member	<u>Categol y</u>
A.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Paras Savla	Member	Non- Executive Independent
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Paras Savla	Member	Non-Executive Independent
C.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Paras Savla	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Sudhir Wakure	Member	Executive
D.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent

<u>E.</u>	Finance Committee	Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Chairman	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Sudhir Wakure	Member	Executive
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
<u>F.</u>	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Sudhir Wakure	Member	Executive
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
G.	Sub Committee of	Mr. Sudhir Wakure	Chairman	Executive
	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Nirmal Jagawat	Member	CFO
		Mr. Pritesh Jhaveri	Member	CS